The President of the Council of State, Mrs. Zerrin GÜNGÖR received the President of the Board of Directors of TÜSİAD Mrs.Cansen BASARAN-SYMES, Full Member of the Auditing Board  and the head of the Judicial Reform Community of TÜSİAD Mr.Mehmet GÜN, TÜSİAD Permanent Ankara Representative and Main Liaison to the Turkish Parliament Mr.Eray AKDAĞ and Senior Chief of Political Reforms Department of TÜSİAD Mr.Serkan Ersöz on 9 November 2015.